Deathfix Electronic Press Kit

You all know about Deathfix by now, right? The DC supergroup of Mark Cisneros (Medications), Devin Ocampo (Faraquet), Brendan Canty (Fugazi) and Richard Morel (Bob Mould‘s solo band) have polished their sound over the last year, now poised to release their self-titled debut album on Dischord. This thing isn’t really a music video but an electronic press kit (EPK), giving you a sample of songs from the album with some cool visuals shot by Canty and edited by Morel. Check out the next big DC thing live at DC9 on Thursday February 14th. Take your sweetie! (Hat tip to DC Music Download)

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: