Joy Buttons – Fuck Up video

Do you need some DC hardcore to shake off these cold Monday blues? Well Joy Buttons is here to help. The local supergroup, comprised of Paperhaus’s Brandon Moses, Typefighter’s Ryan McLaughlin, Deleted Scenes’ Matt Dowling, Lightfoot’s Erik Sleight and Pray for Polanski’s Dan Ramspacher, just released their debut EP Arkhipov over on Bandcamp. $5 gets you 5 bursts of intensity, and at less than 3 minutes each, none overstay their welcome. The video for “Fuck Up”, directed by Aviv Rubinstien, isn’t too explicit or anything, but I’d wait until your boss is in a meeting to view it.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: